https://twitter.com/KSportsFC
K Sports FC
K Sports FC
The Paperboys

Date Added 10/07/2017

We recognise the need to keep our players occupied over the summer whether it be to starve off summer boredom, give mum and dad some respite or a childcare alternative getting exercise in the fresh air - whatever your reason we have covered every base.

We have teamed up with K Sports Soccer as usual to offer our players discounted places on their summer schools and positional masterclasses, and have then filled the gaps with our own Summer Camps run by Head Coach Dean Wixon.

Please see below for a list of dates and what is on:-

Mon 24 July  - Attackers and Goalkeepers Masterclass (U12s Upwards) run by K Sports Soccer

Tues 25 July - Defenders Masterclass (U12s Upwards) run by K Sports Soccer

Wed 26 July - Midfielders Masterclass (U12s Upwards) run by K Sports Soccer

Thur 27 July - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC

Fri 28 July - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC

Mon 31 Jul - Holiday Course (for all) run by K Sports Soccer

Tues 1 Aug - Holiday Course (for all) run by K Sports Soccer

Wed 2 Aug - Holiday Course (for all) run by K Sports Soccer
Thur 3 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Fri 4 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Mon 7 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Tues 8 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Mon 21 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Tues 22 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Wed 23 Aug - Defenders Masterclass (U12s Upwards) run by K Sports Soccer
Thur 24 Aug - Midfielders Masterclass (U12s Upwards) run by K Sports Soccer
Fri 25 Aug - Attackers and Goalkeepers Masterclass (U12s Upwards) run by K Sports Soccer
Mon 28 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Tues 29 Aug - Holiday Camp (for all) run by K Sports FC
Wed 30 Aug - Holiday Course (for all) run by K Sports Soccer
Thur 31 Aug - Holiday Course (for all) run by K Sports Soccer
Fri 1 Sept - Holiday Course (for all) run by K Sports Soccer

To book onto K Sports Soccer holiday courses or positional masterclasses please contact Anna at soccer@ksports.co.uk or call on 0844 880 0048 selecting option 2.

To book onto K Sports FC Summer camps please email ksportsholidaycamps@outlook.com